Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
08.02.2010 11:49 - 15 от най-добрите песни на Depeche Mode
Автор: avangardi Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 4051 Коментари: 4 Гласове:
13



15 от най-добрите песни на Depeche Mode  

image

Depeche Mode (Депеш мод, в превод от фр. «Вестник мода») — култов британски музикален състав «новата вълна», роден в 1980 г. в град Безилдон (графство Есекс). Тази група създала собствен стил в жанровете електронна и рок музика и се явява една от най-успешните и дълго просъществувала група в света. Depeche Mode по-старому пускат албуми, гастролират и звучат при това съвременно, независимо от това, че групата е вече на 30 години. 2 ноември 2006 г. Depeche Mode победили в номинациите «Най-добра група» на церемонията на MTV Europe Music Awards. Към 2006 година били продадени около 73 милиона албуми на Depeche Mode, а 44 сингъла попаднали в британския хит-парад... (статия в Википедия).

Personal Jesus




Reach out touch faith

[Your own personal Jesus
Someone to hear your prayers
Someone who cares
Your own personal Jesus
Someone to hear your prayers
Someone who"s there

Feeling unknown
And you"re all alone
Flesh and bone
By the telephone
Lift up the receiver
I"ll make you a believer]

Take second best
Put me to the test
Things on your chest
You need to confess
I will deliver
You know I"m a forgiver

Reach out touch faith X2

[...]

I will deliver
You know I"m a forgiver

Reach out touch faith

Your own personal Jesus

Reach out touch faith X6

 

Enjoy the Silence




Words like violence
Break the silence
Come crashing in
Into my little world
Painful to me
Pierce right through me
Can"t you understand
Oh my little girl

All I ever wanted
All I ever needed
Is here in my arms
Words are very unnecessary
They can only do harm

Vows are spoken
To be broken
Feelings are intense
Words are trivial
Pleasures remain
So does the pain
Words are meaningless
And forgettable

All I ever wanted
All I ever needed
Is here in my arms
Words are very unnecessary
They can only do harm

Enjoy the silence

 

I feel loved




It"s the dark night of my soul
And temptation"s taking hold
But through the pain and the suffering
Through the heartache and trembling

I feel loved
I feel loved

As the darkness closes in
In my head I hear whispering
Questioning and beckoning
But I"m not taken in

I feel loved
I feel loved

From the depths of my emptiness
Comes a feeling of inner bliss
I feel wanted, I feel desired
I can feel my soul on fire

I feel loved
I feel loved

 

I feel you




I feel you
Your sun it shines
I feel you
Within my mind
You take me there
You take me where
The kingdom comes
You take me to
And lead me through
Babylon

This is the morning of our love
It"s just the dawning of our love

I feel you
Your heart it sings
I feel you
The joy it brings
Where heaven waits
Those golden gates
And back again
You take me to
And lead me through
Oblivion

This is the morning of our love
It"s just the dawning of our love

I feel you
Your precious soul
And I am whole
I feel you
Your rising sun
My kingdom comes

I feel you
Each move you make
I feel you
Each breath you take
Where angels sing
And spread their wings
My love"s on high
You take me home
To glory"s throne
By and by

This is the morning of our love
It"s just the dawning of our love

 

In your room




In your room
Where time stands still
Or moves at your will
Will you let the morning come soon
Or will you leave me lying here
In your favourite darkness
Your favourite half-light
Your favourite consciousness
Your favourite slave

In your room
Where souls disappear
Only you exist here
Will you lead me to your armchair
Or leave me lying here
Your favourite innocence
Your favourite prize
Your favourite smile
Your favourite slave

I"m hanging on your words
living on your breath
feeling with your skin
Will I always be here

In your room
Your burning eyes
Cause flames to arise
Will you let the fire die down soon
Or will I always be here
Your favourite passion
Your favourite game
Your favourite mirror
Your favourite slave

I"m hanging on your words
living on your breath
feeling with your skin
Will I always be here

 

Policy of Truth




You had something to hide
Should have hidden it, shouldn"t you
Now you"re not satisfied
With what you"re being put through

It"s just time to pay the price
For not listening to advice
And deciding in your youth
On the policy of truth

Things could be so different now
It used to be so civilized
You will always wonder how
It could have been if you"d only lied

It"s too late to change events
It"s time to face the consequence
For delivering the proof
In the policy of truth

Never again
Is what you swore
The time before
Never again
Is what you swore
The time before

Now you"re standing there tongue tied
You"d better learn your lesson well
Hide what you have to hide
And tell what you have to tell
You"ll see your problems multiplied
If you continually decide
To faithfully pursue
The policy of truth

Never again
Is what you swore
The time before

 

Walking in My Shoes




I would tell you about the things
They put me through
The pain I"ve been subjected to
But the Lord himself would blush
The countless feasts laid at my feet
Forbidden fruits for me to eat
But I think your pulse would start to rush

Now I"m not looking for absolution
Forgiveness for the things I do
But before you come to any conclusions
Try walking in my shoes
Try walking in my shoes

You"ll stumble in my footsteps
Keep the same appointments I kept
If you try walking in my shoes
If you try walking in my shoes

Morality would frown upon
Decency look down upon
The scapegoat fate"s made of me
But I promise now, my judge and jurors
My intentions couldn"t have been purer
My case is easy to see

I"m not looking for a clearer conscience
Peace of mind after what I"ve been through
And before we talk of any repentance
Try walking in my shoes
Try walking in my shoes

You"ll stumble in my footsteps
Keep the same appointments I kept
If you try walking in my shoes
If you try walking in my shoes
Try walking in my shoes

Now I"m not looking for absolution
Forgiveness for the things I do
But before you come to any conclusions
Try walking in my shoes
Try walking in my shoes

You"ll stumble in my footsteps
Keep the same appointments I kept
If you try walking in my shoes

You"ll stumble in my footsteps
Keep the same appointments I kept
If you try walking in my shoes
Try walking in my shoes
If you try walking in my shoes
Try walking in my shoes

 

World in My Eyes




Let me take you on a trip
Around the world and back
And you won"t have to move
You just sit still

Now let your mind do the walking
And let my body do the talking
Let me show you the world in my eyes

I"ll take you to the highest mountain
To the depths of the deepest sea
And we won"t need a map, believe me

Now let my body do the moving
And let my hands do the soothing
Let me show you the world in my eyes

That"s all there is
Nothing more than you can feel now
That"s all there is

Let me put you on a ship
On a long, long trip
Your lips close to my lips
All the islands in the ocean
All the heavens in the motion
Let me show you the world in my eyes

That"s all there is
Nothing more than you can touch now
That"s all there is

Let me show you the world in my eyes

 

Behind the Wheel




My little girl
Drive anywhere
Do what you want
I don"t care

Tonight
I"m in the hands of fate
I hand myself
Over on a plate

Now

Oh little girl
There are times when I feel
I rather not be
The one behind the wheel

Come
Pull my strings
Watch me move
I do anything

Please

Sweet little girl
I prefer
You behind the wheel
And me the passenger

Drive
I"m yours to keep
Do what you want
I"m going cheap

Tonight

You"re behind the wheel, tonight

 

A Question of Time




I"ve got to get to you first
Before they do
It"s just a question of time
Before they lay their hands on you
And make you just like the rest
I"ve got to get to you first
It"s just a question of time

Well now you"re only fifteen
And you look good
I"ll take you under my wing
Somebody should
They"ve persuasive ways
And you"ll believe what they say
It"s just a question of time
It"s running out for you
It won"t be long until you"ll do
Exactly what they want you to

I can see them now
Hanging around
To mess you up
To strip you down
And have their fun
With my little one

It"s just a question of time
It"s running out for you
It won"t be long until you"ll do
Exactly what they want you to

Sometimes I don"t blame them
For wanting you
You look good
And they need something to do
Until I look at you
And then I condemn them
I know my kind
What goes on in our minds

It"s just a question of time
It should be better
It"s just a question of time
It should be better with you
It"s just a question of time

 

Little 15




Little fifteen
You help her forget
The world outside
You"re not part of it yet
And if you could drive
You could drive her away
To a happier place
To a happier day
That exists in your mind
And in your smile
She could escape there
Just for a while
Little fifteen

Little fifteen
Why take the smooth with the rough
When things run smooth
It"s already more than enough
She knows your mind
Is not yet in league
With the rest of the world
And its little intrigues
Do you understand
Do you know what she means
As time goes by
And when you"ve seen what she"s seen
you will
Little fifteen

Little fifteen
Why does she have to defend
Her feelings inside
Why pretend
She"s not had a life
A life of near misses
Now all that she wants
Is three little wishes
She wants to see with your eyes
She wants to smile with your smile
She wants a nice surprise
Every once in a while
She wants to see with your eyes
She wants to smile with your smile
She wants a nice surprise
Every once in a while
Little fifteen

 

Strangelove




There"ll be times
When my crimes
Will seem almost unforgivable
I give in to sin
Because you have to make this life liveable
But when you think I"ve had enough
From your sea of love
I"ll take more than another riverfull
Yes, and I"ll make it all worthwhile
I"ll make your heart smile

Strangelove
Strange highs and strange lows
Strangelove
That"s how my love goes
Strangelove
Will you give it to me
Will you take the pain
I will give to you
Again and again
And will you return it

There"ll be days
When I"ll stray
I may appear to be
Constantly out of reach
I give in to sin
Because I like to practice what I preach
I"m not trying to say
I"ll have it all my way
I"m always willing to learn
When you"ve got something to teach
And I"ll make it all worthwhile
I"ll make your heart smile

Pain will you return it
I"ll say it again -- pain
Pain will you return it
I"ll say it again -- pain

Pain will you return it
I"ll say it again -- pain
Pain will you return it
I won"t say it again

Strangelove
Strange highs and strange lows
Strangelove
That"s how my love goes
Strangelove
Will you give it to me

Strangelove
Strange highs and strange lows
Strangelove
That"s how my love goes
Strangelove
Will you give it to me

Strangelove
Strange highs and strange lows
Strangelove
That"s how my love goes
Strangelove
Will you give it to me

I give in
Again and again
I give in
Will you give it to me
I give in
I"ll say it again
I give in

I give in
Again and again
I give in
That"s how my love goes
I give in
I"ll say it again
I give in

 

Surrender




Laying on your holy bed
by the hallowed door
Feeling like an infidel
Not worthy of your call
Tempted by your innocence
Beckoned to my fate
I won"t face the consequence
I wouldn"t hesitate

I"m a man of flesh and bone
Rapture, rushing through my veins
Passion, flaming, in my heart
Heavenly surrender once again, yeah

Shackled like an animal
Chained to my desires
Just another sacrifice
To love"s eternal fires
Tame me with your tenderness
And break my brittle heart
Easily and elegantly
Tear my world apart

I"m a man of flesh and bone
Rapture, rushing through my vains
Passion, flaming, in my heart
Heavenly surrender once again, yeah

We"re living in a world full of illusion
Everything is so unreal
My mind is in a state of confusion
But I can"t deny the way I feel

I"m a man of flesh and bone
Rapture, rushing through my veins
Passion, flaming, in my heart
Heavenly surrender

I"m a man of flesh and bone
Rapture, rushing through my veins
Passion, flaming, in my heart, yeah

 

При подготовке поста использованы материалы сайтов znatok.ua и clipov.net



Тагове:   рок,   музика,   Депеш мод,


Гласувай:
13



1. panazea - Велико!
08.02.2010 14:57
Браво , Авангарди , за представянето!
:))
цитирай
2. avangardi - Благодаря!:))
08.02.2010 15:09
panazea написа:
Велико!
:))

цитирай
3. tit - Personal Jesus е и моя фаворит!:)
08.02.2010 21:08
Не само спрямо Депеш, а и изобщо!
I feel you - също!:))
Прекрасно място - благодаря!:)))
цитирай
4. lambo - И на мен са ми любими
08.02.2010 23:25
Но аз редовно си слушам по старите им парчета :

Enjoy The Silence, Headstar, Lie to me, Little 15, Martyre, Never let me down again, Newborn and other similar.
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: avangardi
Категория: Изкуство
Прочетен: 8355124
Постинги: 1981
Коментари: 10406
Гласове: 95934
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930